Welcome to your last year of high school!

Welcome to your one-stop shop for all important information regarding your senior year!  There will be a lot of information this year so make sure you stay in touch.

 

Need information?  Here are the amazing Bearcat Staff ready to help you navigate your Senior year!

 

Mrs. Soto - Senior Counselor

lesoto@pasoschools.org

Mrs. Walker - College and Career Counselor

tlwalker@pasoschools.org

Mrs. Clayton - Guidance Specialist

jclayton@pasoschools.org

Mrs. Brunner and Mrs. Martinez - Senior Class Advisors (Senior Trip and Activities)

jbrunner@pasoschools.org/jmartinez@pasoschools.org

Mrs. Martinez and Mrs. Bedrosian - Activities Directors (Graduation Ceremony)

jmartinez@pasoschools.org/jbedrosian@pasoschools.org