Return to Headlines

District Employees of the Year Announced

matt    gabe   lincoln   

Congrats to the following staff members on being named district employees of the year!

Matt Carroll - PRJUSD Teacher of the Year

Gabe Soto - PRJUSD Substitute Teacher of the Year

Mandie Lincoln - PRJUSD Rookie Teacher of the Year

Congratulations also to Carolyn Lipcamon - PRHS Classified Employee of the Year, Ellie Tyner - Rookie Finalist, Chris Smith - Substitute Finalist, and Tom Harrington - Admin Finalist.